State Government Links

Please click on the links below for more information:

Queensland Government

Premier and Cabinet

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Partnerships

Agriculture and Fisheries

Communities, Chld Safety and Disability Services

Education and Training

Energy and Water Supply

Environment and Heritage Protection

Health

Housing and Public Works

Local Government

State Development

Justice and Attorney-General

National Parks, Sport and Racing

Natural Resources and Mines

Police, Fire and Emergency Services and Corrective Services

Science, Information Technology and Innovation

Transport and Main Roads

Treasury

Tourism, Major Events, Small Business and the Commonwealth Games

 

Gold Coast Members of the Queensland Legislative Assembly:

Member for Broadwater

Verity Barton broadwater@parliament.qld.gov.au Phone (07) 5563 9010

Member for Mudgeeraba

Ros Bates mudgeeraba@parliament.qld.gov.au Phone (07) 5569 0482

Member for Coomera

Michael Crandon coomera@parliament.qld.gov.au Phone (07) 5514 0483

Member for Gaven

Sid Cramp gaven@parliament.qld.gov.au Phone (07) 5560 7100

Member for  Burleigh

Michael Hart burleigh@parliament.qld.gov.au Phone (07) 5526 6024

Member for Surfers Paradise

The Hon John-Paul Langbroek surfers.paradise@parliament.qld.gov.au Phone (07) 5538 9833

Member for Southport

Rob Molhoek southport@parliament.qld.gov.au Phone (07) 5532 5068

Member for Mermaid Beach

Ray Stevens mermaid.beach@parliament.qld.gov.au Phone (07) 5592 0071

Member for Currumbin

The Hon Jann Stuckey currumbin@parliament.qld.gov.au Phone (07) 5598 1387

 

 
© 2017 Regional Development Australia Gold Coast. All rights reserved.